It’s my 1 year Blog Anniversary + giveaway time!! 

So today is my 1 year anniversary. I am so happy my friend, and Parabatai Sarah, convinced me to start. It’s been so much fun! I love all my readers and followers. So I decided to do an awesome giveaway! In fact 2 giveaways!!! 😵🙊 So let’s get into it shall we:




Today is my 1 year blog anniversary and I also hit 1400 IG followers! So since I’m in a good mood I decided on a giveaway! In fact, 2 giveaways! 🙊😮 There will be 4 enters possibilities. You can enter once or all or however. Giveaway is open until Monday, May 15th, 9pm Central time. Winners will be announced May 16th and boxes will ship Friday May 19th. Good Luck! Rules are as follows:

.

.

🎈 Entry 1: Must be following my IG account (Instagram Page) (no follow and then unfollow. You will be blocked from future giveaways), like this post, comment on this post with which giveaway you want to enter (you can enter both)

.

.

🎈 Entry 2: repost the main giveaway photo in your IG Story feed and tag me.

.

.

🎈Entry 3: repost to your IG feed, tag me and use the hashtag #adventuresbookswaggiveaway

.

.

🎈Entry 4: Follow my blog (if you can, I know it’s hard when you don’t have a blog yourself), like my blog post about the giveaway and leave a comment. If you are only entering via my blog make sure to tell me which one of the giveaways you are entering in the comments. You can enter to win one or both. 

Please let me know in the comments what your IG name is, if you plan on entering on there also. That way I can get you on the list properly.

.

.

🚫 NO giveaway accounts

🚫 IG account must be public during the time of the giveaway

🚫 US only (sorry international peeps. I can’t afford shipping right now)

.

.

Pennywise Bookmark is from A Stranger Dream, Miss Peregrines bag is from Out of Print and the magnetic bookmarks are from Crafted Van

9 thoughts on “It’s my 1 year Blog Anniversary + giveaway time!! 

Add yours

  1. Congrats on 1 year of blogging!!
    Also congrats to 1400 followers on Instagram! My Instagram is @jescamarie493 ! 🎉
    Can’t wait to follow you there and enter the giveaways! Thanks for the opportunity to win! 😊🎉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

