Omgawd! 🙊 say it isn’t so…. 👽👻☠️🍂🎃🕸


Is it really? It’s October now?! Man September flew by like a mad women! But it’s ok. This means the weather starts getting cooler here in hell (aka Oklahoma), my favorite holidays are close by, my fun holiday baking starts (I need a baking buddy). I don’t have a specific October TBR list but I have a ton of spooky/horror books. So I wrote them down and make a spooky TBR jar. And I’ll just pick out if that jar for October. I do have one book I will read before I start the jar picks. 


I’ve heard this is pretty spooky. I’m finishing up Heir of Fire by Sarah J Maas this weekend and then I will start this one. I’m excited. Has anyone read it yet? Thoughts?? 

Starting Monday and continuing weekely I will post a spooky/horror recommendations read for October. Some are ones I have read, some are ones that I know others have read and some are from a list off Goodreads. I’m pretty excited for them. 


Watching horror movies is a MUST during October. For me anyway lol. I do enjoy other Halloweenish movies:

  • Hocus Pocus
  • All the Disney Halloweentown movies
  • Nightmare Before Christmas (which also works as a Christmas movie too)
  • All the Addam’s Family movies

I’m sure I’ve missed some 😂. What are some of your favorite movies to watch during October? 

Hope everyone has a great weekend! See ya Monday 

One thought on “Omgawd! 🙊 say it isn’t so…. 👽👻☠️🍂🎃🕸

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑